2015 Mens Division One Blue Team Announced

Congratulations to the following players who have made the Division One Blue Mens Team…

REGISTRATION – Online registration is compulsory for 2015. You have 7 days to register and confirm your place in the team. Click here to register or click on the 2015 Senior Registration quick link on the homepage. Please support your club volunteers by registering promptly. 

Harewood Mens Div 1 Blue Team

Josh Ashton,
Eddie Commons
Henry Snape
Callum Jones
Inder Gill
Mike Baxter
Chris Linton
Henry Winchester
James Rouse
Mark Chirnside
Alex McIndoe
Brad Paterson
Cameron Metherell
Kevin O’Kane
Bertie Ruscoe

Coach;  Callum Jones
Assistant coach; James Rouse
Manager;  Dick Pettet

Practices; Nunweek 2, Thursdays 8.30 – 9.30pm.   Starting this Thursday