Canterbury Primary Boys A & B teams named

Canterbury Hockey is pleased to announce the Primary Boys A & B teams for the 2017 representative season.

After a successful 2016 season, the Primary A Boys will head to Auckland to defend the Hatch Cup in early October, with James Morris-Williamson returning to coach the team and only three boys from last years victorious side. The Primary B Boys will head to the McGrath Tournament in Rotorua, again coached by Kurt Gurden.

Primary A Boys
Primary B Boys

Congratulations to all those selected and all the best for your respective campaigns.