Division 1 Womens Team Announced

It is with pleasure we announce the following players for our Division 1 Womens team for the 2018 season…

Blaire Shadforth
Brooke Williams
Emma Roberts
Tessa Lobb
Emma Innes
Sophie Bowden
Gaby McKellar
Georgia Leslie
Gracie Ansell
Lula Buzaglo
Grace Curtis
Molly Leckie
Molly Dougherty
Olivia Patterson
Abby Stokes
Jemma Watson

Chris Leslie – Head Coach
Joe Piggott – Assistant Coach
Andy & Sue Innes – Coach Support

Nicki Ansell