2019 Mens & Womens CPL Teams Announced

It is with pleasure we announce the first of our senior teams for the 2019 season and wish them all the very best for the season


Congratulations to the following players named in our CPL men’s and women’s teams –

Men :
Andrew Sherratt
Garren Fyfe
Gus Wakeling
Hayden Cox
Jono Spence
Lawrence Darling
Matt Crake (c)
Matt Ling
Morgan Taylor
Richard Bain
Ryan Cocking
Thomas Mallon
Willy Hayde
Xavier Hey

Coach : Matt Ling


Women :
Kacie Austin
Bella Ambrosius
Jessie Anderson
Millie Calder
Libby Collins
Jordy Grant
Charlotte Lee
Abby Lennon
Georgie Leslie
Kathryn Lobb
Thomasina Loeffen
Anne MacKechnie
Georgie Mackay-Stewart
Molly Mackay-Stewart
Catherine Tinning
Kendall Vaughan
Brooke Young
Iona Young

Coach : Darren Lobb