2019 Harewood Mens Platinum Teams

Congratulations to the following players who have made the Harewood Red Platinum team for 2019 coached by Sarah Hey. The next session for these players will be on Monday 25th from 630-730 on Nunweek 2.

Geordie Prebble
Jonty Foote
Jock Rollinson
Ben Monk
Jakarta Klebert
Luke Chapman
Malek Connor
Rhys Marshall
Sam Wilson
Alex Musson
Ben Harris
Tom Charteris
Hugh Nixon
Ryan Khajotia
The following players will make up both of our Harewood Blue and Harewood White Platinum teams with final decision being made this weekend on Sunday at our final trial. This trial will start at 3:30 on Nunweek 2 so please be at the turf by 315pm to be sorted into teams.
Aiden Orczy
Alex Holton
Alex Stead
Bailey Neiman
Barnaby Stanton
Cameron Rustbatch
Conor Smith
George Persson
Helm Betts
Isaac Tabb
Jack Rump
Jackson Faithful
Jaxon Lintott
Jayden Owens
Jayden Trieu
Joel Rodgers
Jonty Harris
Lachlan Walker
Liam Turner
Matt Munro
Max Wallace
Noah Mellish-Temple
Noah Preston
Oliver Worley
Quinn Farrant
Reuben Buckley
Ryan Bird
Toby Savage
Tom Blair
Will Fraser