2020 Harewood Hockey Club – AGM

Please be advised the Annual General Meeting for Harewood Hockey Club will be held on Monday 2 March, 2020 at Harewood Hockey Clubrooms, Nunweek Park at 6pm.

All nominations for committee roles are open should any members wish to be nominated and we welcome any new committee members to assist with the running of your club. These are essential roles that make your club what it is and we know many of our members have valuable skills to complement our passion for hockey. Please send all committee nomination requests to by Friday 28 February 2020.

Please send all apologies and any further general business items to be added to the Agenda to by Friday 28 February 2020

We look forward to seeing you on the 2nd March


Notice of and Agenda for the Annual General Meeting To Be Held On Monday 2 March 2020 at the Clubrooms at 6pm.

  1. Apologies for absence
  2. Minutes of the meeting held 4 February 2020
  3. Matters Arising
  4. Patron comments
  5. Presentation of all reports
  6. Election of Officers – Nominations

Patron:                         Selwyn Maister

President:                     Kim Grafton

Vice President:             Callum Jones

Treasurer:                     Murray Thomas

Secretary:                     Joanna Leith

Registrar:                      Lee Glasson

Media:                           Joanna Leith

Club Captains

Junior Boys:                   Tony Richardson

Junior Girls:                    Kim Grafton

Senior Men:                    Henry Snape

Senior Women:               Kim Grafton

Youth Boys:

Youth Girls:                     Craig Burton

Committee Members:     Robert Jugovac, Dick Pettet, Hilary Wilson, Sarah Hey

Club Solicitor:                 David Paris

Club Auditor:                  Annie Farely

7. Life Member presentations (if any)

  1. General Business
  • Ratification of Constitution for Clubmark qualification.
  1. Meeting Closed