2020 Harewood Hockey Kwik Sticks Junior Girls Teams Announced

Congratulations to all girls for completing the trial process and making your respective team. 

Coaches will be in contact with their teams regarding training nights, times and venues as soon as these are confirmed. 

Competition commences 2nd May. We are looking forward to seeing you all out on the turf!


Coach – Andrew Buckley

Asst – Phill McDonnell

Maggie Brewer

Sara Buckley

Kate Burdes

Sophie Evans

Izzie Jones

Maggie Lundy

Brooklyn McDonald

Eliza McDonnell

Zara McDonnell

Tilly O’Donnell

Masie Poff

Nikita Savage

Niamh Tarr

Emelie Wissel


Coach – Kyle Innes

Asst – Jazz Magellan

Annabelle Auld

Mylia Bateman

Sophie Booth

Clare Flatman

Alana Harris

Eden Innes

Pearl Kingi-Hazel

Alice Macdonald

Breana McLintock

Billie Moffat

Sylvie Rouse

Annabel Skinner

Anneliese Suryevor

Isabella Vaiese


Coach – Casey Liddington

Annabel Glasson

Mya Graham

Jemima Jackson

Lucy Lewis

Lily Maxted

Abbie Maye

Olivia Musson

Sophie Percy

Josie Roycroft

Imogen Smith

Caitlin Strick

Gemma Strick

Lily Trolove

Isabella Wilson


Coach – Yan Glavin

Sasha Allen

Hollie Cudd

Mia Douglas

Ariana Elliott

Poppy Glavin

Milly Gray

Cleo Innes

Maddy Jackson

Siena Kenel

Harriet Matthews

Sophie Maxwell

Holly Mitchell

Zara Muirson

Paige Roberts


Coach – Lucy Mayne & Hollie Lintott

Lexie Anstiss

Alyssa Bealing

Isabella Bedggood

Briar Chamberlain

Emma Cox

Violetta Dacre

Sienna Guard

Cristina Hastie

Daniela Hastie

Stella Jackways

Samantha Riley

Ashley Scales

Bella Smith

Zoe Taurua

Liesl Whitaker