Introducing our 2023 CPL Men

Congratulations to all selected for our 2023 Hunters! We can’t wait to see you all out there for another great year.

Archie Manning
Ethan Barton
Hamish Findlay
Hayden Cox
Jakarta Klebert
Jonty Foote
Josh Nelson
Karl Wallace
Lawrence Darling
Luke Macleod
Matt Cummins
Matthew Wilson
Matthew Crake
Oliver Bunny
Sam Dawson
Thomas Mallon
Tim Sheed

Coach: Chris Leslie
Manager: Sean Wilson